The Team!

"I would like to thank my team members for their contribution and professionalism. I am fortunate to be surrounded by talented people with leadership qualities and passion for the job."

Suzie

Teamwork divides the task & multiplies the success

Suzie Oukes

BCom HR

suzie@argylepro.com.au

Director & HR Specialist

Anthony G Pickham

BCom MTax CTA/FTIA

anthony@argylepro.com.au

Senior Business Strategist & Accountant

Adam Carey

BAcct

adam@argylepro.com.au

Accountant

Karen Glover

karen@argylepro.com.au

Accountant

Samantha Bardsley

sam@argylepro.com.au

Accountant

Bree Crouch

bree@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeper/Accountant

Kristen Rannard

kristen@argylepro.com.au

Executive Assistant

Ava Gorga

ava@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeper/Accountant

Ingrid Matthews-O'Brien

ingrid@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeping and Administration

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2016 Argyle Professionals. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 1800 Argyle Pro (1800 274 953)