The Team!

"I would like to thank my team members for their contribution and professionalism. I am fortunate to be surrounded by talented people with leadership qualities and passion for the job."

Suzie

Teamwork divides the task & multiplies the success

ARG_logo_Tag-line_CMYKcolor.png

Your Business Strategists

Suzie Oukes

BCom (HR) AIPA AFA

suzie@argylepro.com.au

Director & HR Specialist

Anthony G Pickham

BCom MTax CTA/FTIA

anthony@argylepro.com.au

Senior Business Strategist

& Accountant

Natalie Beville

CTA

natalie@argylepro.com.au

Senior Accountant

& Strategist

Your Accoutants & Advisers

Ava Gorga

BDataScAn in progress

ava@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeper Accountant

Bree Crouch

BAcct in progress

bree@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeper Accountant

Samantha Bardsley

BCom (Acct) in progress

sam@argylepro.com.au

Accountant

Your Bookkeeping and Administrative Team

Kristen Rannard

kristen@argylepro.com.au

Executive Administrative

Rachel Rebbeck

rachel@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeper Accountant

Tanya Dawson

tanya@argylepro.com.au

Bookkeeper Accountant